Holiday Apartment Birbamergut on Ritten

Situated on the sunny high plateau, the Ritten is known for its many hiking possibilities, viewpoints and culinary specialities. For centuries, wealthy citizens have spent their summers here, escaping the heat of the city.

Just below the picturesque village of Lengstein lies the vacation rental Birbamergut and invites you to relax, rest and linger. Located directly on the Kastanienweg, you can immerse yourself in wonderful natural landscapes on signposted hiking trails, roam through meadows, ponds and forests and feel the power of old cult sites.

The Ritten offers a variety of leisure activities as well as an impressive view of the South Tyrolean Dolomites, whose beauty is best explored on a hike or climbing tour. Last but not least, many tourists are fascinated by the medieval towns of South Tyrol and their cultural treasures.

ritten_card

NEW RittenCard from 01 October 21

Great news! From now on, the Ritten Card is automatically included in the price of your booking. With the RittenCard you can enjoy great attractions and benefits, such as unlimited use of all public transport in South Tyrol including the Ritten cable car.

A full list of services that can be used free of charge and more info:

Collage
Visit the gallery
Haupt Schlafzimmer
Details of the holiday flat
Contact
Send us a request

Our vacation apartment in South Tyrol

The in January 2020 newly renovated holiday apartment on the Ritten in South Tyrol offers a holiday in peace and relaxation away from any hectic pace. Our apartment is located about 1,8 km from the village centre of Lengstein and is easily accessible. It offers space for the whole family, also for five persons and six persons.

Our house, built according to organic building guidelines, creates a special living climate and contributes to a good night's sleep. Since our holiday apartment is geographically located in the centre of South Tyrol, it is ideal for day trips to explore the country in all directions

Included are three bedrooms, each with a double bed. A balcony with a view on the Schlern of the South Tyrolean Dolomites as well as a comfortable living room are also available. Lots of wood, loving details and cosy retreats create rooms to feel good. The apartment is located on the 1st floor of our two-family house, in the middle of an idyllic mountain landscape and offers a lot of freedom of movement.

Spend relaxing evenings in the cosy living room or on the nice balcony with a wonderful view of the mountains of South Tyrol while enjoying a good South Tyrolean wine. The holiday apartment is ideal for families with children or larger groups. We would be pleased to welcome you in the apartment!

Bedroom 1
Schlafzimmer der Ferienwohnung
Bedroom 2
Second Bedroom
Bedroom 3
Third Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Wohnzimmer der Ferienwohnung
Bathroom
Badezimmer Ferienwohnung

Check availability

Check availability

Please take a look at our availability calendar to check free and already reserved days for yourself.

To the calendar

Total Price Calculator

Total Price Calculator

With our price calculator you can calculate the total price of the vacation for the whole group/family and the whole period.

To the Calculator

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sure! Simply use the contact form and we will send you an estimate of cost immediately. You can find out whether the desired period is available at the following page: Holiday Apartment > Prices and Availability kontrollieren. 

You will find our cancellation conditions in the menu item Holiday Apartment > Booking Information. These have recently been adjusted due to the CoVid-19 situation. 

Yes, we have recently started offering the RittenCard. It is included in the booking and will be given to you on arrival. 

No, unfortunately pets are not allowed. We ask for your understanding.

Yes, the holiday home includes a washing machine, dishwasher, Wi-Fi, vacuum cleaner and everything else for a relaxing South Tyrol holiday. You will find a detailed list here: Holiday Apartment > Equipment.

After a short walk of 7 minutes, you reach the next tavern (Zunerhof). Otherwise, there is a small village shop and three restaurants in the village of Lengstein. All information about the location can be found in the menu item: Contact > Directions and Location.

Reviews of our holiday guests

airbnb

🇩🇪 Laura

August 2020

The Birbamergut is in a quiet location with a great view of the Schlern mountain. Super starting point for hikes. The flat is spacious, well equipped and absolutely clean. We felt very comfortable there. There were even fresh tomatoes and raspberries from their own garden. The hosts were always immediately available for questions and very helpful. All in all, highly recommended. View rating This review was translated from German.

Booking

Lang🇨🇭

September 2020
5

The perfect vacation. We were overwhelmed by the great apartment and the wonderful location. Our hosts have shown us a lot of trust and hospitality that we will spend our next vacation here again. Thank you for the great stay with you! View rating This review was translated from German.

airbnb

🇩🇪 Lutz

August 2020

Stylish, very spacious and spotlessly clean vacation apartment in a fantastic location. , a former mountain farm with large vegetable garden and orchards all around. No traffic at all due to the isolated location. All hiking destinations in Villnöß, Val Gardena and around the Sciliar as well as Bolzano, Chiusa and Bressanone in 15-45 min by car. Wonderful balcony with view of the Dolomites. Everything available for a family vacation, from washing machine to WLAN and an espresso pot. Even a carport for the car was there. Very nice and accommodating hosts. We have missed nothing and enjoyed everything very much. View rating This review was translated from German.

Booking

Beat 🇨🇭

July 2020
5

A fantastic accommodation. A very beautiful and lovingly furnished holiday apartment with everything your heart desires. Extremely clean and neat and the location is an absolute dream. The host family is very warm and courteous and you immediately feel at home. A wonderful holiday oasis, which is definitely worth a visit! View rating This review was translated from German.

airbnb

🇦🇹 Maria

Februar 2020

Breathtaking location, a lot of love for details, everything essential and even more is available. A comfortable accommodation, great hosts, definitely a place you want to return to again and again. The house is gorgeous! Many thanks and best regards. View rating This review was translated from German.

Booking

Andi 🇩🇪

März 2020
5

Extraordinary. The holiday apartment is very comfortable and equipped with everything. The location is perfect. Veronika and Georg are excellent hosts. We will definitely come back. Thank you very much for the wonderful stay. View rating This review was translated from German.

airbnb

🇬🇧 Indre

Februar 2020

Great Holiday Apartment, all new and offers great amenities. Hosts are very helpful and thoughtful. Really enjoyed our stay!
Original version View rating

Booking

Mariya 🇫🇷

Februar 2020
5

The house was very clean, organized, spacey and beautiful. The beds were sooo comfortable - I slept like a baby, the kitchen was big and well equipped and the view from the balcony was mesmerizing...not to mention the lovely interior, the fresh air and the unique atmosphere! What’s more - the hosts who welcomed us with crunchy apples and homemade jam were absolutely fantastic - so kind and accommodating! After 6 days spent in the apartment, we didn’t have any problems. We couldn’t even get bored, because the hosts had prepared many board games for their guests. We’re on our way back home now, bringing suitcases full of good memories and funny stories to tell! This is the perfect place for a dreamy vacation in the Italian Dolomities. I strongly recommend it! View rating Original version.

Using our contact form you can send
us a non-binding reservation request.

We are pleased to welcome you!

Family Vigl

en_GBEN

Ferienwohnung Birbamergut am Ritten

Auf dem sonnigen Hochplateau gelegen, ist der Ritten für seine vielfältigen Wandermöglichkeiten, Aussichtspunkte und kulinarischen Besonderheiten bekannt. Schon seit Jahrhunderten verbrachten wohlhabende Bürger hier ihren Sommer und entflohen so der Hitze der Stadt.

Etwas unterhalb des malerischen Dorfes Lengstein liegt die Ferienwohung Birbamergut und lädt zum Entspannen, Ausruhen und Verweilen ein. Direkt am Kastanienweg gelegen, können Sie auf beschilderten Wanderwegen in wunderbare Naturlandschaften eintauchen, Wiesen, Weiher und Wälder streifen und die Kraft alter Kultplätze spüren.

Der Ritten bietet vielfältige Freizeitangebote sowie eine beeindruckende Aussicht auf die Südtiroler  Dolomiten, deren Schönheit man am besten bei einer Wanderung oder Klettertour erkundet. Nicht zuletzt sind viele Urlauber von den mittelalterlichen Städten Südtirols und ihren kulturellen Schätzen fasziniert.

ritten_card

NEU RittenCard ab 01. Oktober 21

Es gibt tolle Neuigkeiten! Ab sofort ist die Ritten Card bei einer Buchung automatisch im Preis inkludiert. Mit der RittenCard kommen Sie in den Genuss toller Attraktionen und Vorteile, wie beispielsweise der uneingeschränkten Nutzung aller Öffis in Südtirol inkl. der Rittner Seilbahn.

Eine vollständige Liste der kostenlos nutzbaren Dienstleistungen und weitere Infos:

Collage
Zur Bilder-Galerie
Haupt Schlafzimmer
Details zur Ferienwohnung
Kontakt
Anfrage senden

Unsere Ferienwohnung in Südtirol

Die im Januar 2020 neu renovierte Ferienwohnung bietet einen Urlaub in Ruhe und Entspannung abseits jeglicher Hektik. Unsere Unterkunft liegt circa 1,8 km vom Dorfkern Lengstein am Ritten entfernt und ist gut erreichbar. Sie bietet Platz für die ganze Familie, auch für fünf Personen und sechs Personen.

Unser, nach baubiologischen Richtlinien erbautes Haus, schafft ein besonderes Wohnklima und trägt zur Erholung und zu einem guten Schlaf bei. Da unser Urlaubs-Apartment geografisch in der Mitte Südtirols liegt, ist es ideal dafür geeignet, in Tagesausflügen das Land in alle Richtungen zu erkunden.

Enthalten sind drei Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Doppelbett. Ein Balkon mit Ausblick auf den Schlern sowie ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Viel Holz, liebevolle Details und gemütliche Rückzugsorte schaffen Räume zum Wohlfühlen. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Stock unseres Zweifamilienhauses, inmitten einer idyllischen Berglandschaft und bietet viel Bewegungsfreiheit.

Verbringen Sie entspannte Abende im behaglichen Wohnzimmer oder auf dem netten Balkon mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Bergwelt Südtirols bei einem guten Südtiroler Wein. Die Ferienwohnung ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern oder größeren Gruppen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie im Apartment begrüßen zu dürfen!

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer der Ferienwohnung
Schlafzimmer 2
Zweites Schlafzimmer
Schlafzimmer 3
Drittes Schlafzimmer
Küche
Küche
Wohnzimmer
Wohnzimmer der Ferienwohnung
Badezimmer
Badezimmer Ferienwohnung

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Werfen Sie doch mal einen Blick in unsereren Verfügbarkeiten-Kalender, um freie und bereits reservierte Tage selbst kontrollieren zu können.

Zum Kalender

Gesamtpreis berechnen

Gesamtpreis berechnen

Mit unserem Preis-Rechner kann der Gesamtpreis der Ferienwohnung für die ganze Gruppe/Familie und die gesamte Periode selbst berechnet werden.

Zum Preis-Rechner

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Klar! Benutzen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular und wir senden Ihnen umgehend einen Kostenvoranschlag zu. Ob der gewünschte Zeitraum verfügbar ist, können Sie selbst unter Ferienwohnung > Verfügbarkeit und Preise kontrollieren. 

Unsere Stornierungsbedingungen finden Sie im Menüpunkt Ferienwohnung > Buchungshinweise. Diese wurden erst kürzlich aufgrund der CoVid-19 Situation angepasst. 

Ja, seit Kurzem bieten wir auch die Ritten Card an. Sie ist in der Buchung inbegriffen und wir Ihnen bei Ankunft überreicht. 

Nein, leider sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Wir bitten um Verständnis.

Ja, die Wohnung enthält eine Waschmaschine, Spülmaschine, WLAN, Staubsauganlage und alles weitere für einen erholsamen Südtirol Urlaub. Eine genaue Auflistung finden Sie unter Ferienwohnung > Ausstattung.

Nach einem kurzen Spaziergang von 7 Minuten gelangt man zur nächsten Hofschänke (Zunerhof). Ansonsten gibt es im Dorf Lengstein einen kleinen Dorfladen sowie drei Gastbetriebe. Alle Infos zur Lage gibt es im Menüpunkt Kontakt > Anfahrt und Lage.

Bewertungen unserer Feriengäste

airbnb

🇩🇪 Laura

August 2020

Das Birbamergut ist ruhig und mit tollem Blick auf den Schlern gelegen. Super Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen. Die Wohnung ist grosszügig, top ausgestattet und absolut sauber. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Es gab sogar frische Tomaten und Himbeeren aus dem eigenen Gartenanbau. Die Gastgeber waren bei Fragen immer sofort zu erreichen und sehr hilfsbereit. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen. Zur Bewertung Originalversion

Booking

Lang🇨🇭

September 2020
5

Die perfekten Ferien. Wir waren überwältigt von der tollen Wohnung und der wunderbaren Lage. Unsere Gastgeber haben uns sehr viel Vertrauen und Gastfreundschaft entgengebracht das wir unsere nächsten Ferien wieder hier verbringen werden. Danke für den tollen Aufenthalt bei Euch! Zur Bewertung Originalversion

airbnb

🇩🇪 Lutz

August 2020

Stilvolle, sehr geräumige und blitzsaubere Ferienwohnung in traumhafter Lage , ein ehemaliger Bergbauernhof mit großem Gemüsegarten und Obstgärten rundum. Keinerlei Verkehr durch Alleinlage. Alle Wanderziele in Villnöß, Gröden und um den Schlern sowie Bozen, Klausen und Brixen in 15-45 min. mit dem Auto erreichbar. Wunderbarer Balkon mit Blick auf die Dolomiten. Alles vorhanden für einen Familienurlaub, von Waschmaschine bis WLAN und eine Espressokanne. Selbst ein Carport fürs Auto gab es. Sehr nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Wir haben nichts vermisst und alles sehr genossen. Zur Bewertung Originalversion

Booking

Beat 🇨🇭

Juli 2020
5

Fantastische Unterkunft. Eine sehr schöne und liebevoll eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit allem, was das Herz begehrt. Überaus sauber und gepflegt und die Lage ist ein absoluter Traum. Die Gastgeberfamilie ist sehr herzlich und zuvorkommend und man fühlt sich sofort wie zu Hause. Eine wunderschöne Ferienoase, die definitiv eine Reise wert ist! Zur Bewertung Originalversion

airbnb

🇦🇹 Maria

Februar 2020

Atemberaubende Lage, viel Liebe zum Detail, alles Wesentliche und noch mehr ist vorhanden. Eine gemütliche Unterkunft, tolle Gastgeber, definitiv ein Ort an den man immer wieder zurückkehren möchte. Das Haus ist traumhaft schön! Herzlichen Dank und liebe Grüße. Zur Bewertung Originalversion

Booking

Andi 🇩🇪

März 2020
5

Außergewöhnlich. Die Ferienwohnung ist sehr gemütlich und mit allem ausgestattet. Die Lage ist perfekt. Veronika und Georg sind hervorragende Gastgeber. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder. Vielen Dank für den wunderbaren Aufenthalt. Zur Bewertung Originalversion

airbnb

🇬🇧 Indre

Februar 2020

Tolle Ferienwohnung, alles neu und sie bietet tolle Annehmlichkeiten. Die Gastgeber sind sehr hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt wirklich genossen!
Diese Bewertung wurde aus dem Englischen übersetzt. Zur Bewertung

Booking

Mariya 🇫🇷

Februar 2020
5

Die Ferienwohnung war sehr sauber, organisiert, geräumig und schön. Die Betten waren sooo bequem - ich schlief wie ein Baby, die Küche war groß und gut ausgestattet und die Aussicht vom Balkon war bezaubernd... nicht zu vergessen die schöne Einrichtung, die frische Luft und die einzigartige Atmosphäre! Mehr noch - die Gastgeber, die uns mit knackigen Äpfeln und hausgemachter Marmelade begrüßten, waren absolut fantastisch - so freundlich und zuvorkommend! Nach 6 Tagen, die wir in der Ferienwohnung verbrachten, hatten wir keine Probleme. Es konnte uns nicht einmal langweilig werden, denn die Gastgeber hatten viele Brettspiele für ihre Gäste vorbereitet. Jetzt machen wir uns auf den Heimweg und bringen Koffer voller guter Erinnerungen und lustiger Geschichten zum Erzählen mit! Dies ist der perfekte Ort für einen traumhaften Urlaub in den italienischen Dolomiten. Ich kann ihn nur wärmstens empfehlen! Zur Bewertung Diese Bewertung wurde aus dem Englischen übersetzt.

Über unserem Kontakt-Formular können Sie
unverbindlich eine Reservierungsanfrage senden.

Wir freuen uns, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen!

Familie Vigl

de_DEDE