Location of the holiday flat

Panorama Ferienwohnung

The Birbamergut is located in the hamlet of Antlas, a quiet area of the municipality of Ritten. After a short walk of only seven minutes you reach the Hofschänke "Zunerhof", and the hill with the small Andreas church.

Four minutes by car or twenty minutes on foot above the Birbamergut is the village of Lengstein. Here you will find a small village shop and three restaurants. There are further shopping facilities in the villages of Klobenstein, Oberbozen and Unterinn. Below the Birbamergut, the mixed forest first drops off terraced, then steeply 500 metres down to the valley floor.

The holiday apartment Birbamergut is geographically situated in the middle of South Tyrol. The cities of Bolzano and Brixen can be reached in 35 minutes, Klausen in 20 minutes and Meran in 60 minutes. Starting points for hikes in the Dolomites as well as in the Sarntal Alps can be reached within 1 hour.

Directions to the Birbamergut in Lengstein

There are basically two possibilities to reach the holiday flat BIRBAMERGUT in Lengstein. There is a route from Klausen or Waidbruck, as well as a route from Bozen. Both routes lead to the village of Lengstein, and have advantages and disadvantages: 

  • On the main road of Ritten/Renon from Bozen/Bolzano
    Comfortable approach on a wide, two-lane road to Lengstein. This option is always our recommendation.
  • Via Barbian from Klausen or Waidbruck.
    Faster variant if the exit "Klausen" is chosen at the motorway. After the village of Barbian the road is single-lane, but with many evade possibilities.
Both Routes in Google Maps:
With our contact form you can send a non-binding reservation request.
We are looking forward to your message!
en_USEN
de_DEDE it_ITIT en_USEN

Lage der Ferienwohnung

Panorama Ferienwohnung

Das Birbamergut liegt im Weiler Antlas, einer ruhigen Gegend der Gemeinde Ritten. Schon nach einem kurzen Spaziergang von sieben Minuten erreicht man die Hofschänke  “Zunerhof“, und den Hügel mit dem kleinen Andreas –Kirchlein.

Vier Autominuten oder zwanzig Gehminuten oberhalb des Birbamergutes liegt das Dorf Lengstein. Hier trifft man auf  einen kleinen Dorfladen sowie drei Gastbetriebe. Weitere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es in den Dörfern Klobenstein, Oberbozen und Unterinn. Unterhalb des Birbamergutes fällt der Mischwald zuerst terrassenförmig, dann steil abfallend 500 Höhenmeter bis zur Talsohle ab.

Die Ferienwohnung Birbamergut liegt geografisch gesehen in der Mitte Südtirols. Die Städte Bozen und Brixen können in 35 Minuten, Klausen in 20 Minuten und Meran in 60 Minuten erreicht werden. Ausgangsorte für Wanderungen in den Dolomiten sowie in den Sarntaler Alpen sind bis zu einer Anfahrtszeit von 1 Stunde erreichbar.

Anfahrt zum Birbamergut in Lengstein

Es gibt grundsätzlich zwei Möglichkeiten, die Ferienwohnung BIRBAMERGUT in Lengstein zu erreichen. Es gibt eine Route von Klausen oder Waidbruck, sowie eine Route von Bozen aus. Beide Anfahrtsmöglichkeiten führen zum Dorf Lengstein, und haben Vor- und Nachteile: 

  • Über die Rittnerstraße von Bozen aus
    Bequeme Anfahrt auf breiter, zweispuriger Straße bis Lengstein. Diese Option ist stets unsere Empfehlung.
  • Über Barbian von Klausen oder Waidbruck aus.
    Schnellere Variante sofern bei der Autobahn die Ausfahrt "Klausen" gewählt wird. Nach der Ortschaft Barbian ist die Straße einspurig, jedoch mit vielen Ausweichmöglichkeiten.
Beide Routen in Google Maps:
Über unserem Kontakt-Formular können Sie unverbindlich eine Reservierungsanfrage senden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!
de_DEDE
en_USEN it_ITIT de_DEDE